ERG Bieruń–Folie - Contact

Contact
ERG BIERUŃ – FOLIE Sp. z o.o.
ul. Chemików 163
43-150 Bieruń
NIP: 683-204-94-39
REGON: 121169975
KRS: 0000351581
tel.: (+48) 32 888 52 55
e-mail: biuro@ergbierunfolie.pl

Chairman of the Board:
Tomasz Bugaj
e-mail: t.bugaj@ergbierunfolie.pl

Financial Director:
Małgorzata Bugaj
e-mail: m.bugaj@ergbierunfolie.pl

Commercial Director:
Elżbieta Bugaj
gsm: (+48) 607 670 636
e-mail: e.bugaj@ergbierunfolie.pl

Plenipotentiary of quality management:
Barbara Filipczyk
tel.: (+48) 887 185 260
gsm: (+48) 605 904 721
e-mail: b.filipczyk@ergbierunfolie.pl

Specialist of the technology:
Ewa Markowska
tel.: (+48) 887 185 271
gsm: (+48) 727 600 065
e-mail: e.markowska@ergbierunfolie.pl

Maintenance Specialist:
Jacek Kukier
tel.: (+48) 887 185 270
gsm: (+48) 605 904 762
e-mail: j.kukier@ergbierunfolie.pl

Purchasing department:
Dorota Polak
tel.: (+48) 887 185 273
gsm: (+48) 605 904 735
e-mail: d.polak@ergbierunfolie.pl

Sales Department:
tel.: (+48) 32 888 52 56
fax: (+48) 32 888 52 59

Packaging films:
Dorota Polak
tel.: (+48) 887 185 273
gsm: (+48) 605 904 735
e-mail: d.polak@ergbierunfolie.pl

Piotr Kulski
tel.: (+48) 887 185 282
gsm: (+48) 605 904 756
e-mail: p.kulski@ergbierunfolie.pl

Constructional and agricultural films:
Teresa Wojas
tel.: (+48) 887 185 281
gsm: (+48) 605 904 717
e-mail: t.wojas@ergbierunfolie.pl

Justyna Gwóźdź
tel.: (+48) 887 185 275
gsm: (+48) 605 904 775
e-mail: j.gwozdz@ergbierunfolie.pl

Export:
Oliwia Cała
tel.: (+48) 887 185 267
gsm: (+48) 885 995 888
e-mail: o.cala@ergbierunfolie.pl
(możliwość kontaktu w językach: rosyjskim, ukraińskim, angielskim, słowackim, polskim)

Regional Sales Managers:
Grzegorz Mastalerz
gsm: (+48) 605 904 723
e-mail: g.mastalerz@ergbierunfolie.pl

Paweł Kasprzycki
gsm: (+48) 607 670 735
e-mail: p.kasprzycki@ergbierunfolie.pl

Outlet Store ERG BIERUŃ - FOLIE Sp. z o.o.
ul. Chemików 40
43-150 Bieruń
tel.: (+48) 887 185 274

Online Store
www.sklep.ergbierunfolie.pl

tel.: (+48) 887 185 282; 32 888 52 58
fax: (+48) 32 888 52 59
PARTNERSHIP WAREHOUSING ERG Bieruń – Folie Sp. z o.o.

Lp. Firma Kod Miasto Ulica Faks / telefon
1 Amager 16-070 Choroszcz Łyski 75A k/Białegostoku (85) 719 33 38
(85) 713 09 90
2 PH Agro-Ters Sp.j. 22-100 Chełm Rampa Brzeska 3 (82) 565 40 70 w.25
606 648 407
3 Hurt-Detal 32-500 Chrzanów Witosa 13 (32) 623 01 06
4 Agro-Biznes 66-432 Gorzów Wielk. Mysliborska 56 (95) 731 42 24
(95) 720 62 75
5 AGROFOL Sławomir Człapiński 87-600 Lipno Rypińska 8 (54) 287 25 54
(54) 288 44 44 i 33
6 AGROMASTER Jacek Iwiński 87-600 Lipno Rypińska 8 (54) 288 35 55 do 58 faks
7 PUH Chemirol 88-300 Mogilno Przemysłowa 3 (52) 318 88 10
(52) 318 88 01
8 EGZO BIS E. Zientek 26-420 Nowe Miasto Wyzwolenia 11 (48) 674 18 25
601 976 731
9 "LIDIA" Horti-Logistic 62-860 Opatówek Rogatka 16 (62) 767 03 83
10 Grupa Chemii 45-831 Opole Wspólna 9 (77) 457 50 05
(77) 470 05 73
11 GS Samopomoc Chlopska 95-200 Pabianice Torowa 25 (42) 213 86 74
(42) 213 99 73 mag.
12 Hurtownia Rol.-Ogro. "INAGRI" 98-200 Sieradz Wojska Pol.136 (43) 822 51 37
(43) 822 27 36
13 WIA-LAN Sp.j. 33-100 Tarnów Hodowlana 9 (14) 629 30 70 wew. 26
14 Sprzedaż Art. Zaop. Ogrod. Sp.j. Warszawa Łopuszańska 36A (22) 868 24 02
(22)846 84 05
15 Hortico Sp. z o.o. 52-437 Wrocław Giełdowa 12H (71) 364 58 14
(71) 334 03 50-54
16 Spółdzielnia Zaopatrz. Ogrodn. 36-062 Zaczernie Zaczernie 118 (17) 855 23 99
(17) 855 23 98
17 Spółdzielnia Pracy OGRÓD 22-400 Zamość Błonie 4 (84) 639 60 60
(84) 639 60 69

SALE POINTS ERG Bieruń-Folie Sp. z o.o.

Lp. Firma Kod Miasto Ulica Faks / telefon
1 Chemia 43-300 Bielsko-Biała Korczaka 34 (33) 812 50 87
(32) 812 50 88
2 Chemia 80-180 Kowale Energetyczna 6 (58) 762 75 69
(58)762 75 11
3 Chemia 40-601 Katowice Kolejowa 19 (32) 204 64 69
(32) 204 64 44
4 Chemia 61-005 Poznań Św. Michała 100 (61) 871 58 55
(61) 871 58 52
5 Chemia 45-831 Opole Wspólna 9 (77) 474 26 59
(77) 474 58 00

created by: projekty-online.pl